fbpx

I came to know about this consulting service through a mutual friend and my first interaction with Harsimrat happened when I was in an urgent need for consultation. I got extremely prompt and efficient professional help from her. My PR case got complicated due to some reasons and Harsimrat was able to pull together the required documents in less than a week’s time. The professional, yet extremely personable manner she deals in is something that stood out for me. Eventually her hard work paid off and we recently received our PR. Can’t thank her and her team enough for helping me during that tough situation!

Sheeba Kochar

CANOZ Visa Services Inc service india country

Words are not enough to Thank Canoz VISA ! I had limited time to get my mom to Canada for my house warming. Harsimrat made every effort and expedited my mother’s visa process and requested an early decision. Best Immigration Consultant.

Lalit Bansal

CANOZ Visa Services Inc service india country

Highly skilled and experienced consultants with great knowledge about all the Visa Services... I would recommend everyone to get in contact with Canoz Visa Services for best results.... Harsimrat ma'am will guide you the best for every information and take the best care to make u reach Ur Abroad destination... Thank you ma'am for all your support and guidance....

Kavya Adapala

CANOZ Visa Services Inc service india country

Canoz has helped my husband with Australian and Canadian visa processes. Harsimrat has especially been instrumental in our Canadian PR process. She is very well acquainted with all of the Canadian visa procedures. Her vast experience gives her an added edge while handling tricky situations. I would strongly recommend Canoz to anyone interested in traveling to Canada even if it is just for leisure.

Gauri Bhole

CANOZ Visa Services Inc service india country

I would highly recommend Canoz Visas for their professionalism. My case was very complex and Harsimrat gave me right direction. She has lot of patience and ability to understand in depth, works in the best interest of the client. Surely a Genuine consultant.

Prashant Gupta

CANOZ Visa Services Inc service india country

CanOz Visa Services - Immigration Consultant in Brampton IconCanOz Visa Services – Immigration Consultant in Brampton

7900 Hurontario Street Unit 3, Brampton

5.0 80 reviews

  • Avatar Himani Dave ★★★★★ a week ago
    Ms. Harsimrat Kaur has helped me immensely throughout my immigration journey, from getting me a work permit extension to permanent residency. She is extremely responsive, patient, an understanding about your situation no matter how complex it. I would highly recommend Canoz for all immigration related services.
  • Avatar Pavneet Sidana ★★★★★ a week ago
    I went to Canoz visa Services through recommendation of my brother and we coudn't be more happier with the services provided. We had lot of hiccups during the process and Harsimrat has guided us very swiftly though out the process. We were asked additional documents for medical and could not travel to Canada due to border closures. However, Harsimrat went above and beyond to help us navigate these circumstances and is available to answer our queries anytime. We are very happy with the services and would recommend it to anyone looking to sought help regarding immigration matters.
  • Avatar Sumit Budhraja ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    I am extending my sincere gratitude and appreciation to the entire team of CanOz, for providing their competent professional services in my case. They are undoubtedly subject matter experts in the field of immigration consultancy. Their diligent and wholistic approach, indepth domain knowledge, energetic and pleasant personalities, transparent honest opinions and feedbacks, have got them applauds for their work and I am no exception to the same. I am happy to have chosen them and definitely satisfied with the outcome!My highest recommendations to the viewers of this post, to trust CanOz with any assistance relating to Immigration!!Best wishes
  • Avatar Jagtar Saini ★★★★★ a month ago
    Awesome services by Canoz.. thank you Canoz…Thank you Harsimrat Mam.
  • Avatar Jessica Manzo ★★★★★ a month ago
    My partner and I had a bit of a complicated situation regarding multiple visas and Bakhash made the whole process 1000% better. He took all of our questions and got back to us in a timely manner. He was able to provide us a level of peace not usually afforded to this kind of situation knowing he had done every bit of homework and research to make sure we had the best outcome possible. I could not be happier with the service provided and the kind hearted nature he showed us every step of the way. I would highly recommend Bakhash, amazing work.
  • Avatar Dinesh Kumar ★★★★★ a month ago
    Excellent experience, Harsimrat did a great job!I would highly recommend.Thanks to canoz!!
  • Avatar Sukhdeep Kaur ★★★★★ a month ago
    I have never met Harsimrat mam in person, but can’t deny that she is the most helpful person. As she did the whole process of my filling over the phone, I always got the quickest response to my all queries and received my PR confirmation within 2 months. I would definitely recommend the CanOz greatest service to all my friends out there.
  • Avatar Jasmeet Kaur ★★★★★ a month ago
    Thankyou Harsimrat – My Guiding Star .I got my study visa through CanOz. They are a highly experienced and professional team. They have solution to all your queries. With their expertise in handling complex cases, I got my Study visa in just 2 months after receiving the acceptance letter from college. They are always available to help you with your questions and are really humble. I would highly recommend CanOz to all those struggling with your immigration issues. Canada is now not a dream, you can turn into reality with CanOz.
  • Avatar N M ★★★★★ a month ago
    Harsimrat is very professional and knowledgeable with her work. She worked out every option in the best interest of my mother-in-lawand helped her achieve her PR Card.
  • Avatar subhabrata dutta ★★★★★ a month ago
    It was a really good and professional experience we had with the visa processing.Really recommend to others to go for the services
  • Avatar Kamakshi Bagga ★★★★★ a month ago
    They have helped me through and through. My application was due for renewal just before Covid, when times were super uncertain and there were a few hiccups in my application. But she has been an immense help in getting me my residency. I've always recommended her to anyone I come across and will continue to keep doing so!Wishing this amazing team very best with their endevaors!!:)
  • Avatar Stephanie Pike ★★★★★ a month ago
    We used CanOz Visa Services for our immigration support to apply for an Australian Partner Visa. Bakhash was our consultant. He was incredibly organized and reliable. He helped walk us through the process and answered all our questions. Although the process is complex he did an amazing job of helping us navigate the process. We were happily surprised how quickly he was able to get our temporary and permanent visas approved (4 months!!). Thanks Bakhash for all your help and support. We have given your name out to other people who require similar support. You are certainly a leader in your field!!!
  • Avatar ash singh ★★★★★ a month ago
    Provided assistance professionallyGot my visa without any hassleThanks for the service.
  • Avatar MANDEEP ★★★★★ a month ago
    It was nice experience . they answer my queries very patiently and update timely.thank you for your great service.
  • Avatar Parvinder Singh ★★★★★ a month ago
    I really like this service because this service did lot of help help in my difficult situation like i just got 6 month study permit at airport then i met with harsimrat mam she helped to extend my study permit and also she did help me to change college .In last I would like to say that if anyone is getting trouble regarding study and spouse visa they should contact with canoz visa service
  • Avatar JASPREET SINGH ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I have done my PR process with Canoz visa services. My case was dealt by Harsimrat from initial to final. Recently I got my ECOPR and I only wanted to say it was Harsimrat’s keen eye to detail that helped me submit my file perfectly. If there is any discrepancy in your file the team will connect for proper suggestion to implement change. Also they have triple checked my file before submitting and moreover they were not hesitant or irritated to answer my barrage of questions during the process.Overall great experience and very professional team. If anyone is planning on any kind of immigration help please do visit them. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Hassan Khalid ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    A fantastic organisation! The service is smooth and straightforward. Great immigration support from beginning to end of the process. Harsimrat is really professional and helpful, She went extra mile at every stage. I would recommend them unreservedly.
  • Avatar George Singarayer ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Bakhash did an excellent job being patient and helping us through our visa application to Australia. He answered all our questions and was very meticulous and left no stone unturned to make sure we have no hiccups with our application. With his help, we were able to send in a perfect application which resulted in a speedy turn over rate, getting our application approved in roughly a week with no issues at all whatsoever. I would recommend their services to any of my friends.
  • Avatar Narinder Saini ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    They are Professional and responsible! They helped me with my express entry application for CEC class. They answered all my questions and exceed my expectations. It is very hard to find people who you can trust with but this firm is trustworthy.I would highly recommend their services without any hesitation.
  • Avatar Padmini Roy ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Outstanding service by CanOz team. Bakhash is proficient and very knowledgeable in helping with any situation related with Visa. The team helped me with my PR . I highly recommend CanOz Visa Services .
  • Avatar Harry Ghumaan ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I would like to thank Canoz visas for my visa. I am from India and my brother is in Canada. He applied my study visa from Canoz services Canada while I was in India through online documentation. I got my visa during Covid 19 pandemic.The filing procedure of Canoz visa services is very good.Hoping to come to Canada after opening of flights.
  • Avatar Nandini Mittal ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Great suggestionscrystal clear opinionsgreat place to start your future Success from
  • Avatar Rajvir Chhabra ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I would like to thank canoz visa team the best immigration services. Who made my dream come true for getting visa. They supported me om each and every step and explained every thing very clearly. It was best experience thank you so much team.
  • Avatar taran ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Excellent service . CanOz team has sort out our tourist visa and exemption in one go . Highly recommend CanOz Visa Services .
  • Avatar Parminderkhaira 1990 ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Really helpful. My mother has visitor visa and she was unable to enter in Canada becoz of covid19 but she came within 2 days. Harsimrat kaur helped me to get authorization letter from embassy within 2 hours. She helped me a lot, I highly recommend if someone looking for this kind of help or want to invite family member in Canada plz contact with Canoz immigration.
  • Avatar Asad Alam ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I hired this immigration firm to sponsor one of my employee. A highly professional and knowledgeable consultant. They know what they are doing. Entire process were streamline and cost effective. I would recommend and definitely use their services for any future immigration need. Trust worth and reliable.
  • Avatar navneet kaur ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Excellent service.
  • Avatar Harjot Singh ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I Consulted CanOz Visas for my Permanent Visa. They gave me solution to all my issues, and I am glad I got my visa yesterday. I was luck to find the best immigration consultant. I highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Kirat Sohi ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    best and professional work done by staff for my casestrongly recommend!!!
  • Avatar Asim Sukhera ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Among several immigration and education consultants that I have contacted during the last two years, I have found CanOz Visa Services to be the most professional and cooperative. They pay personal attention to their candidates, answer all the questions in detail with great deal of patience and help them make the right choices. I have referred a few candidates to Harsimrat for admission into Canadian Institutions. She handled each case carefully by guiding the candidates on the admission process, helping them in securing the offer letters, followed by the issuance of study permits. Harsimrat has been very responsive whenever she is approached and based on my positive experience, I will gladly recommend CanOz to all those seeking admission in Canada.
  • Avatar yesha patel ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    First of all I would like to thanks Harsimrat mam for helping me in my case which was complicated. I highly recommend CanOz to everyone. Because they provides the accurate service. Harsimrat mam is highly experienced and knowledgeable. Thank you once again. I wish all success to CanOz team.
  • Avatar Sarena Sidhu ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    So helpful, efficient and very knowledgeable! I was in a time crunch and Bakhash was very reliable with deadlines. He was able to answer all my questions while applying for a travel exemption and visa (for Australia) during Covid-19. 10/10 would recommend!
  • Avatar gaddipati srilakshmi ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Very helpful and skilled team. Bakhash has been very efficient in dealing with the situation we had and very prompt. Thanks for all the support and highly recommend their services.
  • Avatar Jatin Singh ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I applied for my PR through Harsimrat, our case was tough but she guided us about giving the right documents and we got our visa for Canada. I am glad that I engaged her as my Immigration Consultant. She provided excellent services and charged very reasonable.
  • Avatar nitika j singh ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    We consulted Harsimrat Kaur Immigration Consultant in Brampton for our PR Application, she is very professional and prompt in replying. We got our PR on time. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Agamjot Singh ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Being a student it is very difficult to spend more and have right guidance!! Thanks to CaNOz visas For providing best guidance and helping me in spending rationally. Harsimrat mam is very experienced and she helps a lot in taking right decision.
  • Avatar Carolina Romero ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I am from Mexico and I am very happy with the results! I feel so happy that I got my Postgraduate Work Permit. Harsimrat was very polite throughout the process. I got very nervous when I was not getting answers and she would kindly message me and respond to my questions. She is both positive and realistic! I would definitely recommend getting your immigration paperwork done with her. Looking forward working with you Harsimrat. Thank you for everything ☺️
  • Avatar Harkiran S Madan ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    One of the best immigration consultant I have dealt so far. Even though they are based out of Brampton Canada, I used them for my immigration from UK to Australia and Canada. I have referred them to number of my clients and they have have given me a very positive feedback. Very professional and straightforward.
  • Avatar Mehak Bansal ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Great immigration consultancy service, very humble and polite staff!!
  • Avatar Vasif Saiyad ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I consulted Harsimrat for my brother in law, she gave us good advice and helped in the right way. I have no hesitation to recommend her. She is very good immigration consultant in Brampton.
  • Avatar Hari Public ★★★★★ a year ago
    Bakhash is very professional and he guided us very well through out the immigration process. He isvery friendly and is understandable. He has given valuable suggestions and explained the whole process very clearly.
  • Avatar Suraj Vedanthi ★★★★★ a year ago
    Bakhash made the immigration process all easy for us. He is always approachable. Also, he provides timely guidance and suggestions to help us during the process.
  • Avatar Priya Sara ★★★★★ a year ago
    Today we are very excited to write this testimony as by the Grace of God we have received our Grant. We were introduced to Mr Bakhash by Mr Neville in the year 2018. The process of Skill assessment was very well explained to us. The documentations were guided by Mr Bakhash. Mr Bakhash has excellent knowledge of migration law and procedures. Only a Mara Agent can scrutinize your documents and let you know what can be submitted and what will be rejected. Mr Bakhash and his team were always available to discuss and advice on the documents.We started our process in the year 2018 with Skill assessment, he guided us properly on the documents that were required and the process. Within a month we got the Skill assessment results. Then the wait period started for the State Nomination. All through these Mr Bakhash was very approachable and always there to clarify our doubts. On July 2019, we submitted the EOI and we received the positive outcome on 15 August 2019, which was within a month. On 03 October 2019 we lodged the Visa application. Like others we were very tensed and were counting the days. On 12 February 2020 we received a co contact for further documents, which was really tricky but still Mr Bakhash guided us meticulously.On 17 March 2020, early in the morning Mr Bakhash called me, and I was very nervous on getting a call from him and very casually he asked me if I know the status, we were elated to hear the news that we have been granted the Visa for Australia. This was our dream, a dream that became possible only with persistence and hard work.We are grateful to Mr Bakhash and his team for diligently leading us to where we are today. We really appreciate their time, support and advise. Believe us, they will make you to believe on your dreams. Thank you for your professionalism and patience with us throughout this long process. At times it was very exhausting and emotional, but still you always guided us.We would highly recommend Mr Bakhash and his team for their excellent work and consistent results.
  • Avatar gur kamal ★★★★★ a year ago
    i just wanna say thanx to CANOZ visa services for provinding excellent services for my Australian Permanent Residency they helped me and guided to achieve our goal to get australian PRI highly recommend CANOZ visa services to everyone for any kind of visas and enquiresSpecial thanxx to Baksh sir, he is gem of person treated us like family .Many thanx once again
  • Avatar Abdullah Bin Tahir ★★★★★ a year ago
    CanOz made my immigration application process easy, convenient and stress free. Highly recommend their services.
  • Avatar kamaljit kaur ★★★★★ a year ago
    Best immigration consultants in sydney .Staff is very kind and helpful. special thanks to Baksh Sir ,Always directs the right path.
  • Avatar asees singh ★★★★★ a year ago
    I consulted Harsimrat Kaur of Canoz Visas for my Canadian Visa. She is very professional and would advice in the best interest of a person. I would recommend Canoz 100%, best immigration consultant.
  • Avatar Amila Kapukotuwa ★★★★★ a year ago
    Mr. Bakhash and the team handled our Australian spousal visas with ease. It was an absolute breeze of a process with extremely fare fee for the service they provide. Their professionalism as well as the in-depth knowledge of the immigration rules and regulations should be commended. Highly recommended to anyone who seek for a reliable immigration consultant.
  • Avatar kavya adapala ★★★★★ a year ago
    Highly skilled and experienced consultants with great knowledge about all the Visa Services…I would recommend everyone to get in contact with Canoz Visa Services for best results….Harsimrat ma'am will guide you the best for every information and take the best care to make u reach Ur Abroad destination…Thank you ma'am for all your support and guidance….
  • Avatar Rupinder Khela ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent, efficient, prompt & honest!!!!Bakshdeep Sir is an amazing person, an expert and a person with great modesty and patience. Very hard to find a person like him who is ready to help his clients at anytime. I would highly recommend him for his professionalism & expertise…
  • Avatar Saranjit Singh ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Tejas Rajender ★★★★★ a year ago
    Baksh has an extremely high professional ethic. He made our life very easy by telling us exactly what was needed and guiding us through the path which was absolutely clean and clear. Him and his team were instrumental in getting our PR on time and i cannot thank him enough. I would definitely recommend his services again and again.I have had at least 10 of my friends use his services and not a single person would have anything negative to say about him. 5 stars for his service.
  • Avatar Arijit Dutta Roy ★★★★★ a year ago
    I am extremely fortunate to get Bakhash as my consultant during the time when I was loosing all hope to migrate to Australia.My case was initially being handled by a reputated migration company who failed miserably to the extent that I was about to miss the opportunity to migrate due to my age and other criterias.It is during this crucial time when Bakhash came as a saviour and guided me throughout the process seamlessly.He is the kind of person who is very straight forward and transperant and will make sure that you achieve success if he accepts your case without any false hope.Finally he helped to get my visa done and now I will be migrating to Australia soon with my family.Mr. Bakhash Deep Singh, is highly reccomended for all who wants to migrate to Australia as he has got solutions for all.Thank You Bakhash !!! Appreciate & Happy To Be Associated With You !!!
  • Avatar jasvinder kaur ★★★★★ a year ago
    You know what, this man, Bakhash, is amazing. I was struggling from 2 years to join my NewZealand citizen wife but the only thing i got was visa refusals. But Bakhash is the man of words who reunited us and now Iam temporary resident of Australia. Thank you so much Mr Bakhash, thanks a lot.
  • Avatar Shradha Khandelwal ★★★★★ a year ago
    My husband and myself took services for our PR from CanOz visa. We had a very good experience with both Harsimrat and her husband Bakhash. They both are really approachable and give sound advise. You can definitely rely on their services.
  • Avatar Saurav Chattoraj ★★★★★ a year ago
    Bakhash has been an instrumental pillar who helped my partner and I to get a PR for Australia. He is extremely professional in what he does and also help you ease into the process since it can be a little time consuming and taxing. Over a period of time the relationship grew from just being professional to more of a personal level as he treats you like family.We are glad and thankful for all his help he and his colleagues have extended to us and wish all of them very best for their future to be more successful in what they already are.Warmest Regards.
  • Avatar Sreya Barman ★★★★★ a year ago
    I applied for my open work permit and spouse PR through Harsimrat at CanOz visas. She explained everything in detail, gave us a proper list of documentation required and answered all our questions throughout the process. The application was successful for both the owp and pr and I received everything on time. I’d highly recommend them for immigration consultation.
  • Avatar Amandeep kaur gill ★★★★★ a year ago
    Really appreciate for help and guidanceShe is very kind and gentle by professionally and personally.Highly skilled and experienced consultants with great knowledge about all the Visa Services…I would recommend everyone to get in contact with Canoz Visa Services for best results….Harsimrat best consultant will guide you the best for every information and take the best care to make u reach your life goals …Thank you Simmi for all your support and guidance….
  • Avatar Prabhdeep Binning ★★★★★ a year ago
    I took help from Harsimrat Madam of CanOz Visa's for my Canada PNP Application, my case was complicated. She provided me proper guidance throughout and was so helpful. She is a genuine Immigration Consultant. I recommend everyone to use her services.
  • Avatar Gauri Bhole ★★★★★ a year ago
    Canoz has helped my husband with Australian and Canadian visa processes.Harsimrat has especially been instrumental in our Canadian PR process. She is very well acquainted with all of the Canadian visa procedures. Her vast experience gives her an added edge while handling tricky situations.I would strongly recommend Canoz to anyone interested in traveling to Canada even if it is just for leisure.
  • Avatar mandeep gulati ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I used their services to help with my application. Although I prepared my application I still wanted to take professional help to ensure it was done right.Working with them was easy and they did a good job with reviewing my application. They also provided valuable input regarding all aspects of my petition. My application was approved without any issues.I would recommend them to anyone seeking professional help with their immigration needs
  • Avatar Lalit Bansal ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Words are not enough to Thank Canoz VISA ! I had limited time to get my mom to Canada for my house warming. Harsimrat made every effort and expedited my mother’s visa process and requested an early decision. Best Immigration Consultant.
  • Avatar Prexe Marshall Realtors Harshdeep Treasure Hunter ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We consulted Harsimrat Kaur of Canoz Visas for our daughter's PR. She gave us the right advice and the whole process went without any difficulty.Our daughter's PR was granted in time under family visa class. She is knowledgeable and very good immigration consultant.Highly recommended.
  • Avatar prashant gupta ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Hi I am Prashant Gupta. I would highly recommend Canoz Visas for their professionalism. My case was very complex and Harsimrat gave me right direction. She has lot of patience and ability to understand in depth, works in the best interest of the client. Surely a Genuine consultant.
  • Avatar S k ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I consulted Harsimrat Kaur of Canoz Visa’s for my mother’s family sponsorship. She was very professional and gave me accurate advice. My mom landed as a PR last week and I would highly recommend her services.
  • Avatar ajeya b ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Hi,This Ajeya I would to like to thank Harsimrat Kaur at Canoz Visa’s service for her excellent support to get my work permit approval. She was very clear on the documents which were required for the process and she was available all the time for any queries, guided me in filling the papers. I sincerely thank you Harsimrat and I would recommend her highly for the immigration services.
  • Avatar Kuldeep Singh ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I reached a biggest milestone of my life when I got my Canadian work permit. I would like to thank Bakhash Singh (MARA) for my Australian visa in 2017. He is very honest and professional. I then applied for my Canadian work visa through Harsimrat Kaur(RCIC). Their team will not let you down. They are available to answer your queries promptly. They are best Immigration consultants in Australia and Canad
  • Avatar Jalaja Shinde ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Both Harsimrat and Bakhash are very professional and pleasant to work with. Harsimrat walked us through the entire application process, gave clear directions on all that was needed and kept following up, to keep us on track till the end.They were always calm, polite, approachable and patient with our questions, helping us feel at ease with any concerns we had pertaining to our application.We had an excellent experience working with CanOz Visas and highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Rajitha Korapati ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Mr. Bakhash has been a great asset to our Australian branch immigration needs; his knowledge is commendable in dealing with various aspects of immigration. I recommend him without a second thought, he is always there to guide you and suggests the best possible ways. He is like an immigration council for my company, rather than just an immigration agent.His Canadian counterpart, Mrs. Kaur has done a wonderful work with our Canada branch’s immigration needs right form the beginning. She is one of the best professional to work with; she is very detail oriented, explains each and every step, puts the ground reality before you and suggests the best option.
  • Avatar Sheeba Kochhar ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I came to know about this consulting service through a mutual friend and my first interaction with Harsimrat happened when I was in an urgent need for consultation. I got extremely prompt and efficient professional help from her. My PR case got complicated due to some reasons and Harsimrat was able to pull together the required documents in less than a week’s time. The professional, yet extremely personable manner she deals in is something that stood out for me. Eventually her hard work paid off and we recently received our PR. Can’t thank her and her team enough for helping me during that tough situation!
  • Avatar Gaganjyot Kaur Madanpotra ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I am writing this note to thank Harsimrat Kaur at Canoz Visa's for the excellent service she gave for filing our child's sponsorship. She was always available to resolve our queries and provide professional guidance in filing the papers.Her professional approach and knowledge are her key assets. I sincerely thank you Harsimrat and highly recommend you for the immigration services.
  • Avatar Ravish Anand ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Highly Recommended. Bakhash and his entire team is very professional and will work with you throughout your journey. He has the capability, experience and the expertise to answer some of the really complex queries with ease. His entire team are thoroughly professional, very humble and will take time to listen to you and help you navigate through your case. Thank you Bakhash and the team and I really wish you continue doing what you are doing to help people achieve their dreams.Good Luck !!

Ready to Start or still have Questions?

Start with Free Consultation

Privacy Preference Center

Necessary

Advertising

Analytics

Other